Slide We have the BPR regulation knowledge to help you achieve compliance Click Here Slide We are trustworthy and tailor our services to your needs
Click Here
Slide We are dedicated to maintaining up-to-date knowledge on relevant legislation Click Here Slide We collaborate with excellent consulting companies and legal services Click Here

Shareholder Login

Please enter your login information in the boxes below to access the shareholder portal

2 + 4 =

ORGANISATION

The companies behind

In 2014, the current shareholders took the initiative to build a company that will ensure that they comply with the BPR Regulation to support their day-to-day business.

We are open to welcome new companies to be shareholder in
ECA Consortium A/S.

To become a shareholder you must be an ECA manufacturer and be accepted by all present shareholders.

Interested in becoming a shareholder? Then please send your request to:

Peter Madsen
CEO
E-mail: Peter@ecaconsortium.com

Denmark

ECA Consortium A/S

Contact:

Peter Madsen, CEO**
peter@ecaconsortium.com

Web

Estonia

Envirolyte Industries International Ltd

Contact:

Valeri Ilshenko
envirolyte@envirolyte.com

Web

Germany

Innowatech GmbH

Contact:

Uwe Hellstern*
uwehellstern@innowatech.de

Web

Austria

P.G.F. Industry Solutions GmbH

Contact:

Peter G. Fritz
pefr.pgf@inode.at

Web

Denmark

Adept Water Technologies A/S

Contact:

Michael Redidtz Wick
mw@adeptwatertech.com 

Web

Denmark

Danish Clean Water A/S

Contact:

Hagbard Clausen
hc@danishcleanwater.dk

Web

South Afrika

Radical Waters (Pty) Ltd

Contact:

David R. Friedland*
david@radicalwaters.com

Web

Russia

NPP Izumrud

Contact:

Vladimir Vinogradov
Izumrud@aquaeca.ru

Web

United Kingdom

Ozo Innovations Limited

Contact:

David Goosey
david.goosey@ozoinnovations.com

Web

Italy

Ecas

Contact:

Sandro Quadrelli
sandro.quadrelli@ecasquattro.eu

Web

Germany

Dr. Schumacher GmbH

Contact:

Dr. Anke Prinz
Anke.Prinz@schumacher-online.com

Web

Germany

Newtech Umwelttechnik
GmbH

Contact:

Yuan Gao
gao@newtec-berlin.de

Web

Ireland

Simple Science Limited

Contact:

Eoin Croke
eoin.croke@simplesciencellc.com

Web

Contact

ECA Consortium A/S

Blegen 9 4th, 6400 Sønderborg, Denmark

+45 51 52 61 52

Peter@ecaconsortium.com