Consortium Shareholders

Participants of The EURO-ECA consortium

Name

Country

Contact  persons

E-mail

Home page address

Anolytech AB

Sweden

Einar Ponten*

einar@anolytech.se

http://www.anolytech.se

Envirolyte Industries International Ltd

Estonia

Valeri Ilshenko

envirolyte@envirolyte.com

http://www.envirolyte.com/

Innowatech GmbH

Germany

Uwe Hellstern*

uwehellstern@innowatech.de

http://www.innowatech.de/

P.G.F. Industry Solutions GmbH

Austria

Peter G. Fritz

pefr.pgf@inode.at

http://www.veriforte.com

Adept  Water Technologies A/S

Denmark

Poul Fogh*

pf@adeptwatertech.com 

http://www.adeptwatertech.com/

Danish Clean Water A/S

Denmark

 Hardy Jepsen

haj@danishcleanwater.dk

http://www.danishcleanwater.dk/

Radical Waters (Pty) Ltd

South Afrika

David R. Friedland*

david@radicalwaters.com

http://www.radicalwaters.com/

NPP Izumrud

Russia

Vladimir Vinogradov

Izumrud@aquaeca.ru

http://www.izumrud.com.ru/eng/about/

Tennant Company

USA

Angie-Chesney* Mattison

Angie.Chesney-Mattison@tennantco.com

http://www.tennantco.com/am-en/Pages/default.aspx

Ecas

Italy

Sandro Quadrelli

sandro.quadrelli@ecasquattro.eu

http://www.ecas4.eu/

Amilia Sp. Zo.o

Poland

Michael Henclik

m.henclik@amilia.pl

http://www.amilia.pl

Newtech Umwelttechnik GmbH

Germany

Yuan Gao

gao@newtec-berlin.de

http://www.newtec-berlin.de/newtec/de/home.html

Simple Science Limited

Ireland

Eoin Croke

eoin.croke@simplesciencellc.com

http://www.simplesciencellc.com/

Ozone Purification Limited Ltd

UK

Rowan Gardner

rowan@ozopure.co.uk

http://ozopure.co.uk/

Danish Clean Water A/S

Denmark

Peter Madsen**

peter@danishcleanwater.dk

 

* Board Member, ** Chairman
Updated 2nd of November 2015